Pepperberry Designs Trunk

newest-pepperberry-design

Brand new canvas from Pepperberry Designs

I’m excited and pleased to announce my first trunk show of 2015!

For the month of January, I have the pleasure and honor of being the first store to ever host a Pepperberry Designs Trunk Show.

A little background.

After first seeing Diane’s designs on FB last summer, I contacted her. We soon became online friends, and I snapped up a number of her canvases — just because they are so absolutely fabulous.

We also agreed that Needlepoint Land would host a Pepperberry Designs trunk show in Jan 2015.

Wow, hard to believe it’s now Xmas already.

I’m getting the canvases late next week.

Don’t tell anyone, but my trunk will include about 40 new designs, many of which will debut at the Phoenix TNNA Winter show!

That means that Needlepoint Land’s customers will get a scoop preview of Diane’s newest designs before they even hit market!

I plan on putting together a bunch of cool displays of Diane’s canvases, both in the store and online, so stay tuned for lots of eye candy.

What a fantastic way to start the new year!!!