Is it time?

Needlepoint Canvas

Click to enlarge

I’ve been enjoying a huge spike in traffic in the last few weeks, due to tremendous response to Needlepoint Land’s latest trunk shows.

Way to go, Pepperberry Designs, Silver Needle, and Birds of a Feather!

To date, as many of my readers and customers know, I’ve focused on building out the brick-and-mortar component of Needlepoint Land — and differentiating my store through superior customer service, excellent finishing, and, most importantly, beautiful products sold at a competitive price.  That phase is pretty much complete, as the store is now bursting with inventory on display pretty much everywhere you look.

So… is it time to add online shopping at Needlepoint Land?

Maybe so.

Particularly since it turns out that I can add a shopping cart fairly easily to my “catablog,” which is what you are reading now.

So, I’ve decided to take a survey.

If you would like to take advantage of the great trunk show deals offered at Needlepoint Land, but can’t come to the store, please give me a holler, and I’ll see what I do about quickly add a shopping cart to my blog.

You can let me know by contacting me by phone or email, or leaving a comment below.

But do it soon, as trunk shows don’t last forever!

Thanks.

 

E.

 

 

3 thoughts on “Is it time?

Leave a comment - no need to fill in your email address or name

