Store makeover

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


Here’s a slider to show you what changes took place at Needlepoint Land earlier today.

As you can see, Henry my talented handyman rebuilt the custom shelves I put in last year.  This has essentially doubled that particular display space.  It also will make the merchandise a lot more accessible than before!

Henry also repainted and assembled my new DMC thread spinner, and added custom wall display thingies so that I can now have some place to hang my stretcher bars other than at the checkout counter.

Okay, now I’m back home.

I have to pack my red suitcase, print out my boarding pass, and get a good night’s sleep in preparation for my flight out to Dallas tomorrow.

Please note that Needlepoint Land will be closed during the next 5 days.

I will officially reopen on Wednesday Sept 30th.

One thought on “Store makeover

Leave a comment - no need to fill in your email address or name

