Queen Bee

needlepoint bee

I thought you might like to see this delightful canvas by Judy M.

It just arrived at Needlepoint Land, and I’ve already put it up on my on-line catalog.

Judy has an equally delightful policy of not selling her merchandise online directly *S*, but… no worries, you can plop it in your shopping cart right here.

I’ll be putting up a bunch more Judy pics this weekend, but right now I have to run the store, as well as the vacuum cleaner, as I had track lighting put in yesterday and there’s debris all over the carpet.

Busy, busy.

Just like a honey bee.

😉

2 thoughts on “Queen Bee

Leave a comment - no need to fill in your email address or name

