Lee’s Needlearts Trunk

UPDATE:  The Lee’s Needle Art trunk online catalog is now available here.  Bear with me as I gradually add a representative selection of canvases from the in-store trunk.

needlepoint land trunk show

Click to enlarge

To celebrate the begining of the new year, I am pleased to announce that Needlepoint Land is running a Lee’s Needlearts Trunk show.

Above is a sample gallery of some of the lovely canvases that are being offered, at 15  per cent off regular prices!

needlepoint big catYou can also view the full line of Lee’s catalog here.

Meanwhile, I am also pleased to announce that I will be soon be offering select items from this trunk on Needlepoint.land, my online venue.

This is the first time that Needlepoint Land is making trunk show items available via the magic of the Internet.

I will have everything ready by the time my B&M  reopens on Tuesday, January 5th.

Hope to see you soon!